Gluten-Free Pizza

Updated Feb. 10, 2024

Our Gluten Free Crust is purchased from an outside source. Our employees are trained to handle it in a safe manner away from wheat product, but there may be minimal flour dust in the air from preparing our regular pizza dough or other inadvertent contact. If your allergic reactions are a concern, please do not order. We offer it simply as a healthy choice.

What exactly gluten-free means?

A gluten-free diet excludes any foods that contain gluten, which is a protein found in wheat and several other grains. It means eating only whole foods that don’t contain gluten, such as fruits, vegetables, meat and eggs, as well as processed gluten-free foods like gluten-free bread or pasta.